802-888-4447

Faculty and Staff


Administration

Lussier, Sherry – Director – slussier@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1572

Damato, Chris – Assistant Director & Adult Ed Coordinator – cdamato@gmtcc.net -802-851-1574

Daudelin, Mallery – Co-op Coordinator –mdaudelin@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1575

Parker, Meaghan – School Counseling Coordinator – mparker@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1573

Santa Maria, Jean – Registrar – jsantamaria@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1570

Collier, Karen – Administrative Assistant – kcollier@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1571


Faculty and Staff

Allen, Roscoe – Power Sport Technology – rallen@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1583

Bedard, Todd – Automotive Technology – tbedard@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1581

Becker, Doug – Culinary Arts – dkbecker@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1579

Dudley, Christine – Math Tutor – cdudley@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1587

Jourdan, Dana – Electrical Technology – djourdan@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1560

Lippa, Chris – Academics – clippa@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1587

Myers, Jen – Academics – jmyers@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1588

Neckers, Matt – Creative Media Art & Design – mneckers@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1577

Nottermann, Ben – Forestry & Land Management – bnottermann@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1520

O’Shea, Anna – Business Administration – aoshea@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1590

Rowley, Sam –  Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems – srowley@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1530

Schwartz, Brian – Exploratory Pre-Technology – bschwartz@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1578

Stokes, Greg – Construction Technology – gstokes@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1585

Weatherbee, Beth – Allied Health – bweatherbee@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1589

Weed, Ted – Computer Networking Technology – tweed@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1596

Weller, Lou -Exploratory Pre-Technology – lweller@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1578

Wright, Mark – Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning – mwright@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1586

Zorzi, Joanne – Student Support Services – jzorzi@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1591