802-888-4447

Faculty & Staff


Administration & Support Staff

Lussier, Sherry – Director – slussier@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1572

Damato, Chris – Assistant Director & Adult Ed. Coordinator – cdamato@gmtcc.net -802-851-1574

Daudelin, Mallery – Co-op Coordinator –mdaudelin@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1575

Parker, Meaghan – School Counseling Coordinator – mparker@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1573

Santa Maria, Jean – Registrar – jsantamaria@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1570

Collier, Karen – Administrative Assistant – kcollier@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1571


Faculty & Staff

Bedard, Todd – Automotive Technology – tbedard@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1581

Becker, Doug – Culinary Arts – dkbecker@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1579

Dudley, Christine – Math Tutor – cdudley@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1588

Jourdan, Dana – Electrical Technology – djourdan@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1560

Sladyk, Paul – Academics – psladyk@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1587

Myers, Jen – Student Support Services – jmyers@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1588

Neckers, Matt – Creative Media Art & Design – mneckers@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1577

Nottermann, Ben – Forestry & Land Management – bnottermann@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1520

O’Shea, Anna – Business Administration – aoshea@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1590

Richard, Heidi – Allied Health – hrichard@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1589

Rowley, Sam –  Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems – srowley@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1530

Schwartz, Brian – Exploratory Pre-Technology – bschwartz@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1578

Stokes, Greg – Construction Technology – gstokes@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1585

Weed, Ted – Computer Networking Technology – tweed@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1596

Weller, Lou -Exploratory Pre-Technology – lweller@gmtcc.net – 802-851-1578

TBD – Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning – 802-851-1586